The first honorary member of the Scientific Research Center Radix in 2009 became  Dr. Ketevan Gogilashvili., MD, Ph.D. DMSc,. current president of Georgian Stomatological Association, Founder and Clinical Supervisor of  Albius Dental Center; Tbilisi,Georgia.

In 2014 an honorary member of the  Radix became Dr. Tom Feeney. European President Elect at International College of Dentists, Delegate at Council of European Dentists. Past President of the Irish Dental Association. Dublin, Ireland.

Also since 2014 our  honorary member  is Dr. Kseniia Lazarieva – Restorative Dentist of Sergey Randlinski Dental Studio “Appolonia”, Editor-in-chief of Dental Art Magazine “DentArt”, Doctor-instructor of “Prisma Championship”, Lector of Educational Center “Appolonia” Poltava. Ukraine.RADIX honorary members

At Tbilisi 5th International Dental Congress RADIX honored 3 Honorary members:

– Gintaras Janužis, DMD, PhD, Associate Professor at the Department of Maxillofacial Surgery at the Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (Kaunas, Lithuania).

Zurab Gersamia, Head of Teeth Restoration School (Georgia)

Lali kochlashvili, Orthodontist, DMD, PhD Student(Georgia)

In 2016 RADIX chose 4 new members:

Tengiz Lobzhanidze, MD, PhD, Head of Georgian Stomatological Association Imereti Regional Organization

Sopio Samkharadze, MD, PhD, Vice president of Georgian Stomatological Association

Marika Zurmukhtashvili, MD, PhD Student

Eter Bakhtadze, Head of DENT-IVERI XXI – Dental  Educational Clinical Center